Street Story


Image result for ryanindadesert

Welcome To Da Desert Ya All

Image result for ryanindadesert

Friday, January 29, 2016

Street Story

“Mr. Mr. Sir. Can I Get A Rollie”? 

I Turn My Head Over My Right Shoulder.

The Voice Is Emitting From The Mouth Of The Beautiful Young Lady On The # 4 Bus Who Was Straight Up On The Stare Me Down.

I Keep Steppin Till I Hit Da Curb On The Other Side.

“Please Mr. Please Sir. Just One Rollie”?

“You Know How To Roll Girl”? 

“Yep”.

“Awaight. Here Ya Go”.

“Ohhh. Thank You So Much Sir”.

“No  Problem Girl”. 

I Proceed To A Bus Bench. Girl In Tow. 

We Both Cop A Squat.

I’ll Interject At This Point.

Girl West Coast Gorgeous. Body By Fischer. 
Cadillac Eldorado Division.

 

Stacked.

Racked.

Step Da Hell Back.

Image result for pics beautiful tattooed girls of la

“Thank You Sir”

“Your Welcome Young Lady”

“My Name Is Felicia. What’s Your Name”?

“My Name Is Ryan”.

“Hey Ryan. Your Handsome”.

“Young Lady. I’m Old Enough To Be Your Grandfather”

“Not. No Way. Your Not Even 50″.

“Tehhhh. I’m Just Bout 65″.

“Oh My GOD.Your Adorable”.

“Young Lady. Stop. Mind Your Manners”.

“Why Do You Think I Was Gawkin You On The Bus”? 

“Tehhhh.Young Lady. I’m Gonna GetRollin”.

“Do You Have A Phone”?

“Yes I Do.I Have Two Phones”.

“May I Use One.Please”?

“No”.

“Please Ryan. Please”.

“Felicia. Girl. I Don’t Let Anyone Use My Phones”.

“Ryannnnn. Please. Pretty Pretty Please”?

“Tehhhh. No”.

“Oh Gosh. Please Please Ryan. It’s Important”.

“OMG Girl. No”.

“Ryannnnnn. Please Please Please.With Ton O Sugar Please”.

“Damn. Who You Need To Call”? 

“My Momz”.

“Whats The Number”.

“Thank You So Much Your So Sweet.I Love You”.

I Star 67. Dial. Give Felicia The Phone.

Girl Completes The Call. Hands The Phone Back To Me.

“Felicia. Why Don’t You Have A Phone”? 

“I Had A New I Phone. But I Lost It”

“Awaight. I’m Gonna Get You A Phone Right Now. You Can’t Be Without A Phone”.

“Really? Your So Sweet.What Kinda Phone”?

“A Lifeline Phone. You Get 500 Talk Minutes And 500 Hundred Text Minutes Every Month”.

And

No.

These Are NOT Obama Phones.

Lifeline Was Introduced In 1972 By Then California Governor Ronald Reagan.

Image result for Lifeline Phones Low-Income 

“I Love You Sooooooo Much Ryan”.

“OMG  Girl. Stop. Do You Have An Arizona Picture I.D. And An ACHESS Or EBT Card”?

“Yes” “

O.K. Hold On I’m Callin My Dawg Drew”.

“Yo. Drew. What Up Dawg? I’m Good. Listen. Check It Out. I’m Here With A Young Lady. She Need’s A Phone.Where You Iz? Awaight. Girl Has An Arizona Picture I.D. And A Current E.B.T. Uh Huh.Uh Huh. Awaight. Let Me Write This Down. Go Ahead Dawg. Uh Huh. Awaight. Later My Man. I’ll Send Her Down. Girl’s Name Is Felicia”.

“Awaight Felicia. Here Ya Go. My Man Drew Is Gonna Hook You Up. Even Gonna Upgrade You For Free. I Wrote It All Down. Directions. Bus’s. Everythang”.

“Go With Me Ryan”.

“Girl. Not On My Schedule. You’ll Be Fine. Everythang Is Right Here Felicia”.

“Ryannnnn. Please. Ton O Sugar Paleeezee”?

“Gir.l I Have Some Where I To Be“.

“Ryannnn. Paleeezeee. I Want To Hang Out With You All Day”.

“Girl. No”.

“Gosh Ryan. I Really Like You. Please Please Please Ryan”?

“OMG Girl. NO”.

With That.

Before I Knew What Hit Me.

I Can’t Even Make Dis Shit Up.

Girl. Pulls Out Her Beautiful Ample Breasts

Leans Over.

Plants Her Open Mouth Right Da Hell On My Grill.

Tongue Extended Further Than A Python’s.

I Pull Back As If I Just Caught An M1C Sniper Round.

“Damnnnnn Girl. Are You Kiddin Me! Titties And Kiss’s At On A Bus Stop Bench. O.M.G. Put Those Thangs Away. Now!!! LORD HAVE MERCY“!

Girl Was Shocked And In Tears.

“OMG Ryan. I’m So Sorry. I Feel So Bad, Embarrassed And Ashamed. Please Forgive Me”.

“Damnnn Felicia. You Should Be Embarrassed And Ashamed. How Old Are You”? 

In A Cry, Sigh,Whimpering Voice

“I’m Almost 25″.

“Damnnnn. That’s The Same Age As My Daughter. I Damn Sure Hope She’s Not All Titties And Kiss’s At The Bus Stop”. 


There Ya Have,It.

Just Another Day In A Life In Da Desert

That’s All I Got.

Image result for thats all folks bugs bunny

Desert Love Ya All.

Image result for ryanindaswamp images

Ryan. Out.

Image result for pics ferraris on the road

Tupac – Picture Me Rollin VIDEO [HD] [Official] (Uncensored)

Leave a Reply

