A Russian Story


Friday, August 19, 2016

Ryanindadesert   /   Man In Da Sand

Image result for pics sonora desert  Welcome To Da Desert Ya AllImage result for pics scorpions in the desert

A Russian Story

Image result for pics moscow

What Up World.Glad Ya All Could Make It.Hope Your World Is As Soul And Spirit Happy As Mine. This Trip Back In Time Came To Me As I Was Walking Through The 250 Year Old Cemetery On My Walk To The # 16 Bus This Morning.For Some Reason. Completely Unknown To Me.Cemeteries Have  Always Been A Very Special Place.Quite Possibly It’s the Tranquillity.The Main Attraction For Sure Are The Old Resting Places Literally Going Back Centuries.

The History Involved In These Settlers Spirits.

It Is The Veterans Graves. 

That Grab My Full Attention.

Some Going Back To The Spanish American War And Even The American Civil War.

The Vietnam Veterans Resting Area Is A Very Special Place To Me. 

Always Bringing Me To Tears. 

Then, As Always, My Salute In Front Of Each Grave With Honor,  Giving Thanks To My Fallen Brothers Who Have Literally Given It All.

Damn. 

Tears Hitting The Whores Expansive Keyboard As I Drop These Very Peckz.


My Favorite Grave Yard Is Located In My Most Favorite Place On This Planet.

That Would Be Citizens Cemetery, In The City Of Flagstaff, Arizona. 

Image result for pics citizens cemetery flagstaff az entrance

Image result for Flagstaff AZ  citzens cemetary

Image result for Flagstaff AZ  citzens cemetary

So Very Cool.Black Birds Bigger Than Iggy The Dog.Image result for Flagstaff AZ   giant blackbirds flying 

I Ain’t Gonna Lie.It Was For Sure The Rollings Stones Song,‘Route 66’ That Lit My Fire In Regards To Finding This Magical Freeway That Would Transport Me Two Miles High Up Into The Mystical Flagstaff Atmosphere.

Image result for pics 65 covette route 66

Image result for Flagstaff AZ History route 66

I Love Flagstaff.

I’ve Been Going Up To Flag Since 1966.

It Was The Summer Of 1966.

I Had Just Graduated From High School With Honors.

I Was The Ripe Old Age Of 16 Years Old.

I Purchased, Cash Money. 

A White 1963 Pontiac Bonneville Four Door. 

Loaded.

Image result for 1963 white pontiac bonneville 4 door

Blue Fake Leather Naugahyde Interior Bench Seats. 

Every Option Known To Man In That Seemingly Ancient Time.

The Best Part Was That My Surf Board Fit Perfectly Over The Passenger Seats Front To Rear.

And

The Very Best Part Of The Pontiac Was The Sale Price I Paid.

The Vehicle Had A Scant 9000 Miles On The Odometer.

Car Was Like New.

I Located The Car In The Sunday L.A. Times Three Days Before I Turned 16 Years Old.

The Car Belonged To An Old Jewish Couple.

The Husband Had Just Passed Away And The Widow Just Wanted ‘The Beast’ As She Refereed To The Car, Gone.

I Paid the Nice Lady $300.00 Cash Money.

Talk About Luckin Out.

The Very Evening After Graduation I Loaded Up  ‘Bonnie’.  

Her 455 Power House Engine Purring Under Her Sexy The Hood.

I Swung By The House Of My Drop Dead Gorgeous Girlfriend, Dyrell Titus And We Hit The Road.

Dyrell Had Just Turned 18 And As Well Had Just Graduated High School.

She Was The Schools Top Volley Ball Athlete And Part Of The Football Teams Cheer Leading Squad.

We Had Been Planning This Trip For Almost A Year.

We Had Never Heard Of Flagstaff, Arizona Until We Heard ‘The Rolling Stones’ Wailing Their  Smash Hit Song ‘Route 66’.

Off To Flag We Headed. 

Now When Thinking Back On It All.

Here We Were. Two California Surfer Kidz, From Da Hood, Heading East On What I Consider To Be The Most Historic Road Leading West In America.

Back In Those Days Flagstaff Was Mostly Dirt Roads. 

Image result for Flagstaff AZ History route 66

Image result for Flagstaff AZ History route 66 

Image result for Flagstaff AZ History route 66

Pavement Would Slowly Work It’s Way Into The Landscape As One Approached Northern Arizona University. 

Image result for NAU Falfstaff Az

Outside Of NAU Dirt Roads Led In All Directions.

Things Don’t Get Any More Laid Back Than Flagstaff.

Back Then Outside Of Northern Arizona University The Population Was Made Up Of Mostly Navajo Indians And Old White Settlers.

To This Day I Have Many Navajo Brothers.

Now.

Fast Forward To The Beginning Of Summer 2014.

I Usually Spend Summers Up In Flag To Escape The Deserts Daily 100 Degree Plus Fiery Pavement Environment.

As Well There Is A Publication That Always Welcomes Me To Turn Out Articles For Them.
They Even Have A Small Little Cabin In The Back For Me To Call Home. 

I Ain’t Gonna Lie.

My Favorite Place To Crash Though, Is To The Northern Rear Of Northern Arizona University Observatory.

Image result for Flagstaff AZ NAU observatory

There Is This Little Dirt Road Running Parallel To The Rear Of The Observatory Only Accessible On Foot Through The Terrain. 

This Tiny Path Leads To A 30 Foot Cliff.

So Cool To Scale In The Dark Starlit Night.

Then Once Reaching The Plato, One Feels As Though They Are Truly On Top Of The World.

The Sky Lit Up By The Trillions Upon Trillions Upon Trillions Of Stars Lighting The Heavens.

Image result for Flagstaff AZ shooting stars clear night
 
Image result for Flagstaff AZ shooting stars clear night

Shooting Stars Are The Norm Of The Night.

Up On This Plato I Have A Sleeping Bag Secured In A Double Thick Black Refuse Bag. 

I Will Not Be Making This Incredible Journey This Summer As I Have Taken A Position Back In The American Corporate 500 Rat Race.

My Vacation Coming To End Next Week.

So.

Back To The Beginning Of Summer 2014.

After Dropping My Daily Article For My Friends Small Publication I Walk Over To My Favorite Coffee Place In Downtown Flag On San Fransisco Street.

Image result for Flagstaff AZ coffee shops on san fransisco st 

This Particular Day There Is A Small Line Upon Entering. 
Four People Waiting For Their Thick Rich Tasting Hot Brew Delight.

Young Man In Front Of Me, About 30 Years Old. 

Got That All American Jock Look About Him.
For Sure Military. 

Out The Wild Blue Young Man Turns Around 
And Asks Me If I Know This Girl Named Tula.

He Goes On To Say That He Is Sure He Saw Me Talking To Tula One Day In Front Of The Main Library.

Flagstaff, Being The Small Community It Is, Most Everyone, The Regulars As It Were, In Some Way Or Another Are Connected.

Tula Is, As A Matter Of Fact, A Long Time Friend of Mine. A Writer As Well. 

I Confirm His Question And We Just Start Talking.
Just Two Dudes Shooting The Shit. 

Young Mans Name Is Sam. 
Doesn’t Get Any More American Then That.

Turns Out Me And Sam Have A Lot In Common.
Sam As Well Practices Marshall Arts.

He Has A Gig Managing A Sporting Goods Store In Town. 
He Also Has His Favorite Cliff Hangout Just Outside Of Flag Off Route 66.

Nothing Like Scaling A Steep Cliff And Practicing Martial Arts Kata. 

He had A small One Room Crib Over The Store.

We End Up Homies.

Never Communicated Via Cell Phone Or Anything Like That.

Just Always Ended Up Meeting After Work At The Coffee Shop.

There Was One Thing That Was Always On My Mind.

I Knew For Sure Dude Military. 
I Had Him Pegged For Special Op’s. 
Most Likely Officer Status.

Thang Of It Was, Homie Would Never Come Clean As Far As Branch, Rank Or MOS.

Looking Back Now. 
I Surely Get The Fucking Secrecy. 

Summer Starts To Wind Down. 

Everythang Just Everythang.

On The Third To Last Day Before I Headed Out Back To The Desert With Autumn Quickly Approaching And For Sure Temps Dropping In A Lightening Quicker Than Lickety Nano Sec Up In The Two Mile High Flagstaff Environment.

I Head Over To The Coffee Shop After Dropping A Few Peckz Across The Whores Expansive Keyboard Completing My Third To Last Article For My Friend. 

My lifelong Friend Veronica, Retired FBI Special Agent Cribbing A Lifetime Up In Sedona Was Meeting Her Homie Lorraine, A Long Time Friend Of Hers Who Resides In Flag Like Forever.

Image result for Downtown Sedona Arizona
Beautiful Sedona
 
I Make It Over To The Coffee Shop. 

Grab My Dark Brew Coffee With A Habinero Pepper Float. 

My Homie Sam Is Already There. 
I Cop A Squat.

We Start Shooting The Shit While Waiting On The Girls.

Just Your Usual Everyday Dude To Dude Bullshit. 

Just Kickin It. 
Right?

Then All Of A Sudden Sam Turns To Me And States:

“We Need You Ryan”.

I’m All Like Up In The Puzzlement Thang.

Thinking, Who Needs Me?

As If Sam Was Reading My Mind He Says:  

“Yeah Ryan. 
We Need You And You Will Most Defiantly Be A Good Fit”.  

“O.K. Dude. 
Who Need’s Me And What Kinda Fit”?

“Ryan. 
Your Insight And Intelligence Is Beyond All Scope. 
The Way You See Things Before There Is Even Any For See-able Evidence”.    

“O.K. And”?

To Say That I Was Completely Caught Off Guard In A Shell Shocked Kinda Way With My Homies Response Is A Cyclopean Understatement.

Ya All Ready For This?

“The Kremlin Has A Very Lot Of Money Now Ryan. 
You Will Never Have Another Worry In The World. 
I have Been Discussing You With My Superiors.
They Are Very Looking Froward To Meeting You.
All The Necessary Paperwork Is Already In Order.
Your Flight Will Depart Day After Tomorrow”.   

I Just Sat There With This Major Dumbfounded Expression Blazing Across My Grill. 

I Have Never Ever Been That Entirely Speechless In My Life. 

“So Ryan. Are You On Board”?

“You Shitting Me Right”?

“Ryan. 
I Would Never Shit Anyone In Regards To A Matter As Serious As This.
I Am A Russian Military Spetnaz Officer. 
I Do Not Play Ryan”.

    

As I Sat There. 

It Was As If I Had Been Transported Into A 4th Dimensional Dump Onto An Alternate Realty Onto The Set Of A Rod Serling ‘Twilight Zone’ Episode.

https://thenightgallery.files.wordpress.com/2012/08/serling-tz-larger.jpg?w=391&h=240
All I Could Verbally Muster Up In Reply Was:

“Russian Women Are Gorgeous”.

“Ryan. 
All The Beautiful Russian Women You Can Imagine Will Be At Your Disposal. 
The Best Food On This Planet. 
24 Hour Car Service. 
Whatever You Want Ryan. 
Everything Is All Arranged. 
My Superiors Wait In Great Anticipation In Meeting You”.

“What About My Social Security?
Child Support?
Alimony”?

“Forget About All That Trivial Nonsense Ryan. You Will Have A life Like You Could Never Even Dream Of”. 

At This Point I Was Gone. 

Thoughts Were Rushing Though My Head At Multiple Mach Speeds.

At One Nano Flash Second I Thought We Were Both Gonna Draw Down Our Weapons And Start Blasting Each Other.  

This Shit Was Straight Da Fuck Outta A 1950’s Spy Movie.

I Ain’t Gonna Lie.

At One Quick Flash Nano Thought Moment. 

I Envisioned Lil Ol Me Cribbing In Da Kremlin Surrounded By Beautiful Russian Babes.

Then Realty Smacked Me Square Up In The Kisser.

I Glanced Veronica And Lorraine Walking Towards The Coffee Shop. I Turned To Sam
And Said: 

“My Man. 
You Straight Up Cool. 
If And When The Shit Ever Rains Down. 
I Hope Ya Got My 6. 
I Know For A Fact I Would Have Yours Brother.
Unfortunately.  
At This Point In My Life I Hate To Fly And Russia Is One Long Ass Muthu Fuckin Flight.
I Am Both Overwhelmed And Highly Honored That You Would Make Such A Cool Ass Offer To Me.
To Say That I Am Impressed Is A Monumental Understatement.
All That Said My Man. 
I’m Gonna Turn Down Your Generous Offer.
I Hope That Doesn’t Damper Our Friendship”.  

With That Sam Stood Up. 
Shook My Hand And Said:

“Nothing Could Ever Dampen Our Friendship Ryan. 
You Be Safe Recon Marine. 
It Has Been A Pleasure And A Great Honor Knowing You. 
Your Are A Good Man Ryan. 
Our Loss”.

With That.

Sam Turned And Walked Out Of The Coffee Shop. 

Never To Be Seen Again.

I Can’t Even Make Dis Shit Up.

That’s All I Got.

Image result for thats all folks bugs bunny

Desert Love Ya All.

Image result for ryanindaswamp images

Ryan. Out.

Tail End

Image result for beautiful women of arizona  

The

Beautiful Women

Of

Flagstaff, Arizona

Image result for pics flagstaff az

Image result for pics flagstaff az

Image result for pics flagstaff az

Image result for Flagstaff Daily Sun

Image result for pics flagstaff az

United States
Ukraine
France
Canada
United Kingdom
Germany
Russia
Portugal
Bulgaria
Slovakia
Japan
China
Kenya
Costa Rica
India
Belgium
Latvia
Philippines
Italy
Cuba?
Kazakhstan
Belarus
Thailand
Ireland
Mongolia
Hong Kong
Lithuania
Indonesia
Pakistan
Iraq
Malaysia
Thailand 
Spain
Taiwan
Cyprus

In 

Da   

House

Runnin  

Wild 

Image result for pics african animals running wild 

Down  

In

Da Desert

Image result for pics   desert lizard monsters

Didn’t 
Yo 
Mamma 
Tell 
Ya All 
Bout 
Da Desert

Image result for pics ferraris 

Ferrari F12 Berlinetta   Sittin On Chrome

Pearl Jam – Even Flow

 

Image result for pics the kremlin

Йо.

На прошлой неделе Hackin Российская панк Ass Суки.

Расскажите педофилов Гей мальчик Vladdy голыми положил трубку; дописав фразу на прошлой неделе.

Dat в Большом Gigantorous негативных в отношении завершение его Гей губы вокруг моей давней

And Yo Pig Face Mamma

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

