Tweeted Out Mind Melt


Image result for ryanindadesert

Welcome To Da Desert Ya All

Image result for ryanindadesert

Just Saying

All warfare is based on deception. Hence, when able to attack, we must seem unable; when using our forces, we must seem inactive; when we are near, we must make the enemy believe we are far away; when far away, we must make him believe we are near. Hold out baits to entice the enemy. Feign disorder, and crush him.
Sun Tzu / The Art of War

President Trump.

I Am One Who Believes In Standing Tall And Supporting Behind My Commander In Chief.

Myself, Along With My Fellow Patriots, Have Just Endured 8 Years Of Ultra Left Communist Leadership.

I Want To Support And Stand Tall For You President Trump.

Your My President.

I Ain’t Gonna Lie.

You Were Not My First Choice As Commander In Chief.

That Choice Was For A Man That I Not Only Supported, But As Well, Often Wrote In Regards To For The Past 5 Years.

That Would Be Senator Rand Paul.

Image result for pics kentucky senator rand paul

A Great Man.

I Will Go As Far To Say That I Still Support Senator Rand Paul.

All That Said, Mr. President, Donald J. Trump.

You Sir, Are My President.

My Commander In Chief.

I View Leadership In The Entire All Of It.

As A Simple Proposition. As In, Lead By Example.

Emotions Play Absolutely No Role In This En devour What So Ever.

Calm Resolve. That Just About Sums It Up.

There Is An Old United States Marine Reconnaissance Saying.

Swift. Silent. Deadly.

Image result for pics recon marine saying swift silent deadly

I Do Mr. President, Fully Understand Your Frustration And Aggravation In Regards To The Bought And Sold Media.

In My Humble Opinion, All Due Respect Sir, Your Actions Only Escalate The Medias Onslaught.

All warfare is based on deception. Hence, when able to attack, we must seem unable; when using our forces, we must seem inactive; when we are near, we must make the enemy believe we are far away; when far away, we must make him believe we are near. Hold out baits to entice the enemy. Feign disorder, and crush him / Master Sun Tzu / The Art Of War

Great Book Mr. President.

I Do Understand Sir, Not At All A Book Currently Recorded On Any Number One Selling Lists.

The Book Just Hasn’t Been Around That Long.

Just A Scant 3500 Plus Years.

Image result for pics the art of war book

Then Again, Not In The Same League As Your Famous Book, ‘The Art Of The Deal‘.

Feel Me?

So Far?

Mr. President.

If All Of This Was Not Enough.

This Morning, On My Way Out The Door.

Before Engaging The Off Button On Mr. Remote.

I Catch Something On The News, That You Had Stated In Regards To One Of Your Twitter Diatribes.

Image result for pics pres trump tweeting

I Do Applaud Your Use Of Technology. No Problemo Here Mr. President.

What I Do Not Applaud, Is Your Total Dis Regard In Respect To What Actually Transpires In Some Of Your In The Heat Of The Moment Tweets.

Mamma Instilled In Me To Never Act Out Of Anger. I Wish That I Could Say That Has Been Followed To The Inth Degree Spanning This Very Long Life. I Get It.

So, In That Lickety Quick Nano Motion, Halting My Engagement Of Mr. Clicks Off Button, I Heard The Fox News Host State That, The Only People You Care About Is Your Base.

That You In Fact, Do Not Care What The American People, On The Entire All Of It, Thinks In Regards To Your Tweets.

I Take Serious Offense To That Sir.

Real Fuckin Serious Offense.

I Am Not Part Of Your Base Sir.

I Am An American.

I Served This Country.

With Unbridled Pride And Honor, Sir.

Many Of My Marines Left IT ALL Behind, Sir.

I Am Aware Of That Fact EVERY Night. Up In The Wee Dark Moment Of It All.

Same Time. Same Station.

I’m Just Saying.

In One Of The 17 Newspapers I Read Daily, There was An Article This Past Monday That Stated You Were Screaming At Your Television In Regards To Former FBI Director James Comey.

Next Day. Director Comey Was Gone.

I Am An Excellent Judge Of Character. Been A Lifelong.

I Am Not, Nor Have I Ever Been Politically Affiliated. Also A Lifelong.

I Am Neither Conservative, Nor Liberal.

I Am Just An All American Kid From Da Hood.

My Father Did Not Give Me A Poultry, Measly, 1 Million Dollars To Start My Life.

My Father Gave Me Advice.

Serious, Rock Solid, Forthright Advise.

I Went And Made My Own Millions.

So, All Politics Aside.

My Point Here Mr. President, This Is Not A Television Game Show.

No Prizes. No Ratings.

I Am Unfortunately, Mr. President, Beginning To Find Your Style Of Leadership Akin To A Carnival Side Show.

And Yeah. I Get It.

I Want The Swamp Drained As Well.

As Well, I Sincerely Believe That You Are The Man That Can Pull It Off.

All I Am Saying Is, Win Without Fighting. Choose Your Battles. Only The Battles You Can Win“.

Sir.

You Are The President Of The United States Of America.

Image result for pics presidentional seal

Fuck Da Bought And Sold Grease Butt Monkey Media

And

Their Pig Face Fat Ass Ugly Hoe Mama’s.

As Well Sir, Your Just Giving Them Ammunition.

Again Mr. President.

Image result for ryanindaswamp

Feel Me?

So Far?

Keep The Bought And Sold On Their Heals Guessing.

There Is A Whole Hell Of A Lot Of Work To Get Done Mr. President.

I Know You Are Working Very Hard Away On This Monumental Task.

Just Let This Shit Roll Off Your Back.

You Have A Job To Do Sir.

A Whole Lot Of People Are Counting On You Sir.

Make Us Proud.

One More Thing Sir.

Never, Ever, Trust The Russians.

Russians Are Not To Be Trusted.

Russians, Are To Be Crushed.

Image result for pics russian jet fighter blown out of the sky

Russian Jet Fighter Aircraft Down.

Damnnnnn!!!

That Nasty Ass Provocation Thang.

Oh My.

That’s All I Got.

Desert Love Ya All.

Image result for thats all folks bugs bunny

Ryan. Out.

Image result for ryanindaswamp images

The Wild Wild West

Image result for pics tucson az

You May Contact Me At:

Ryanindaswamp@Hotmail.Com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

